Rolls-Royce and Bentley Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone! This is my first time here and I'm looking forward to getting to know you all.
I am currently shopping for a 2006/7 Phantom and am looking for advice on things I should be looking for so any advice would be greatly appreciated, and as I get accustomed to the Car I will be more than happy to share my experiences with you...

The Rolls Royce is more than just a Car, it's an Art-form, I've wanted one all my life..I will be driving it daily so She is not going to be a Garage Queen...

I'm British and live in Irvine, CA now.

·
Administrator
452 Posts
Welcome to the forum Jaguar27, we look forward to getting to know you.

Be sure to keep us abreast of developments in your Phantom purchase. we'll be interested to hear how it goes.

·
Registered
1,553 Posts
Hi Jaguar 27
Good to meet you don’t know much about BMW’s but it looks one heel of a motor car hope you have a lot of fun with it Make shore it comes from a dealer with a full warranty it will cost a lot more but think of the no stress factor when it doesn’t do what it states on the tin
Let us know how you do and put a photo on hear when you get it
Michael

·
Registered
31 Posts
bentleyman22 said:
Hi Jaguar 27
Good to meet you don’t know much about BMW’s but it looks one heel of a motor car hope you have a lot of fun with it Make shore it comes from a dealer with a full warranty it will cost a lot more but think of the no stress factor when it doesn’t do what it states on the tin
Let us know how you do and put a photo on hear when you get it
Michael
Hey, you bloody lot. When I came on board I was ignored. What, an Arnage doesn't qualify for a welcome? No one cares how the discovery and purchase goes.

Nyah to you all....... :p

PS, welcome Phantom owner to be.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #5